Unpublished shifts are hidden from employees. You can share the schedule with your team by publishing shifts. 

Unpublished shifts are indicated by diagonal background lines. 

Here's a video that covers publishing and unpublishing schedules:

Publishing Schedules

To publish your schedule, click on the green Publish button at the top right of the page. 

You should see a pop-out like the one below that shows a preview of the shifts that will be published.

Update the fields and submit the form to publish your shifts. 

Unpublishing Schedules

To unpublish schedules click on the Tools drop down and select the Unpublish Shifts option.

Publishing or Unpublishing Individual Shifts

Click on the shift and then click the Save & Publish or Save & Unpublish button, respectively.

Common Questions

How do I publish shifts for one position or location?
Click the filters button and select the position(s) and location(s) you would like to publish. Then click on the green Publish button.

Did this answer your question?