Archived Team Members - team members that are no longer part of your organization and no longer have access to your organization. All of their historical data is saved and visible within your organization, but you can't create new shifts or timesheets for them. You can view all of your archived team members from the Archived Team Members page.

Note: You can archive and un-archive team members whenever you want. You can learn about how this impacts your subscription form this help article on active team members.

Did this answer your question?