The timezone setting is used to send shift reminders, clock-in reminders, and calendar feed settings. 

Note: The timezone setting is shared across your organization. Timezones cannot be set per user at this time. 

You can update your timezone settings on the Settings => General Settings page.

Note: If you update this setting after shifts have been published, you will need to re-publish your shifts in order to create new shift reminders and clock-in reminders.

Did this answer your question?