Filters help you narrow in on the data you are working with. You can filter pages by team members, positions, and locations.
Note: When filters are applied, they affect all bulk actions. Some examples of bulk actions are publishing shifts, creating templates, or approving timesheets.
Don't worry, filtering does not affect other team member's views of the schedule.
How to update filters
If a page is filterable, you will see a Filters button in the top left of the page.
To update your filters, click on the Filters button and you will see a pop-out like the one below:
Select the team members, positions, and locations you would like to filter by. Then click the Save button.
How to clear/reset filters
To clear filters, click on the Filters button and you will see a pop-out like the one above. Then click on the Clear Filters button.