When we released the new version a few weeks back we made some changes to the way shift notifications were sent. Some of you didn't like these changes, and we appreciate you speaking up about it! 

Starting today, shift notifications are automatically sent when you make changes to individual published shifts. You no longer need to toggle the Send Notification option when making changes: 

This change means you have to think less. You can rest easy knowing that your team members are always notified about changes. 

Here is a help article that explains how these automatic shift notifications work in more detail. It also explains how to disable this feature if you'd like.

Did this answer your question?